The Ark – Everybody Wins Cast & Guest Stars – Season 1 Episode 12 (2023)

In the Season 1 finale, brokering peace with their adversary could cost the Ark One everything.

Original Air Date: April 19, 2023

The Ark – Everybody Wins Main Cast

Christie Burke as Sharon Garnet
Reece Ritchie as Spencer Lane
Richard Fleeshman as James Brice
Stacey Read as Alicia Nevins 
Ryan Adams as Angus Medford
Pavle Jerinic as Felix Strickland
Shalini Peiris as Dr. Sanjivni Kabir
Christina Wolfe as Cat Brandice
Tiana Upcheva as Eva Markovic

The Ark – Everybody Wins Guest Stars & Additional Cast

Jessica Yemi as Naomi Spencer
Jelena Moore as Stella Cogner
Samantha Glassner as Kelly Fowler
Paul Leonard Murray as William Trust
Jelena Stupljanin as Evelyn Maddox

The Ark – Everybody Wins Media – Videos & Photos

The Ark Show Information

Spacecraft Ark One encounters a catastrophic event on a mission to secure the survival of the human race; the remaining crew must survive with a lack of life-sustaining supplies, loss of leadership, and over a year until they reach the target planet.

You may also like...