Walker Independence – Let Him Hang Cast & Guest Stars – Season 1 Episode 13 (2023)

With Gus clinging to life, Abby, Hoyt, Kate and Calian stop at nothing to expose Tom’s true nature and end the Davidson reign over Independence once and for all.

Original Air Date: March 2, 2023

Walker Independence – Let Him Hang Main Cast

Gabriela Quezada as Lucia Reyes
Greg Hovanessian as Tom Davidson
Justin Johnson Cortez as Calian
Katherine McNamara as Abby Walker
Katie Findlay as Kate Carver
Lawrence Kao as Kai
Matt Barr as Hoyt Rawlins
Philemon Chambers as Augustus

Walker Independence – Let Him Hang Guest Stars & Additional Cast

Gavin Lewis as Matthew
Timothy Granaderos as Shane
Sam Sibilsky as Operator
Rachel Michaela as Ruby

Walker Independence – Let Him Hang Media – Videos & Photos

Walker Independence Show Information

Set in the late 1800s, an origin story of the series "Walker," "Walker Independence" follows Abby Walker, an affluent and tough-minded Bostonian whose husband is murdered before her eyes while on their journey out West. Abby arrives in the town of Independence, Texas, where she encounters diverse and eclectic residents running from their pasts, chasing their dreams, and keeping their own secrets. Abby runs into Hoyt Rawlins, a slippery rogue, thief, and con artist with a dented heart of gold who quickly eyes Abby as a mark, until she turns the tables on him. In seeking justice for her husband, Abby and Hoyt soon find themselves precariously aligned, both seeking to uncover the truth about the identity of Abby's husband's killer, and vow to save Independence -- a frontier boomtown where nothing is what it seems.

You may also like...